Email: mail@flapjackpress.co.uk
Twitter: @FlapjackPress


Thanks to Literature Northwest, Publishing Northwest and Comma Press
Stockists, including HOME and Chorlton Bookshop in Manchester, and News from Nowhere in Liverpool
The Poetry Library at Southbank Centre, London


Cover Artists
Brink - Beside the See-Side, Aaaaaaaaaaaaagh! Dinosaurs!, The Story Chair, Chuang Tse's Caterpillar, When Trolls Try to Eat Your Goldfish, Spark the Goblin Wizard, I Can Draw My Alphabet, The Dragon Who Hates Poetry, The Wisdom of the Jumble Sale, We Are Poets!
Hazel Gibson - MUMB
Dermot Glennon - Anthems and Album Tracks
KrikSix - Anthropoetry, Light Made Solid
A. K. McAllister - Colourquest
Sarah Peploe - Livid Among the Ghostings
Hebe Phillips - Lustful Feminist Killjoys
Steph Pike - Pétroluese
Sally - Poetic Off Licence
Rod Tame - Strange World Odd Person


Illustrators
Bazil - Poetic Off Licence
Brink - Some People Have Too Many Legs, Aaaaaaaaaaaaagh! Dinosaurs!, When Trolls Try to Eat Your Goldfish, Spark the Goblin Wizard, The Dragon Who Hates Poetry, I Can Draw My Alphabet, Strange World Odd Person, The Prequel to the Sequel, Tall Tales for Tall Men, The Wisdom of the Jumble Sale, We Are Poets!, Tomorrow, I Will Go Dancing, Wizard, A Poet Called Dave
A. K. McAllister - Colourquest
Sarah Peploe - Livid Among the Ghostings
Martin 'Visceral' Stannage - The Noble Savage, Tall Tales for Tall Men


Photographers
Lee Baxter - Fifty, Some People Have Too Many Legs covers
Brink - No Tigers cover, Selkie Singing at the Passing Place back cover
Johnathan Clover - Some People Have Too Many Legs cover
Louise Coulson - Dave Morgan photo
Virginia Hansell DeRosa - On Euclid Ave cover
Sarah Ellis - Anna Percy & Melanie Rees photos
Holly Fairclough - Things I Did While I Was Dead cover
Joy France - Sarah Miller photo
Steve Gaskin - Rod Tame photo
Carl Gibson - Cathy Crabb photos
Idios. - Rosie Garland photo
Rik Jundi - Tall Tales for Tall Men cover & inners
Roshana Rubin Mayhew - J. Fergus Evans photo
Rich Pictures - Kaleidoscope cover
Melanie Rees - Selkie Singing at the Passing Place front cover
Darren Reynolds - The Prequel to the Sequel cover
Sally - Hovis Presley photo
Sam Ryley - Ben Mellor photo
Shaun Sutton - Planet Middle Age cover
Ian Wallis - Tomorrow, I Will Go Dancing & Wizard covers
Kathy Walsh - The Dance of a Thousand Losers author photo & cover


CD Production
Vicky Batrak for Jackie Hagan
Disc Wizards, Adam Menczykowski & Dan Steele for Ben Mellor


Authors
Dominic Berry [AKA Dommy B]: dominicberry.net
Tony Curry [AKA Tony Sheppard]: manchestermenshealth.com
J. Fergus Evans: jfergusevans.com
Rosie Garland [AKA Rosie Lugosi]: rosiegarland.com
Dermot Glennon: facebook.com/dermot.glennon
Jackie Hagan: jackiehagan.weebly.com
Kieren King: kierenking.com
Ben Mellor: benmellor.net
Dave Morgan: davemorgan.info
Henry Normal: facebook.com/HenryNormal
Anna Percy: mostlynocturnalscribbler.wordpress.com
Steph Pike: stephpikepoet.wordpress.com
Gerry Potter [AKA Chloe Poems]: facebook.com/pages/Gerry-Potter-Poet-Fan-Page
Hovis Presley: hovispresley.co.uk
Rebecca Audra Smith: beccaaudra.wordpress.com
Rod Tame: rodtame.com
Laura Taylor: facebook.com/Laura-Taylor-Poet
Helên Thomas: helendthomas.co.uk
Dave Viney: daveviney.co.uk
Geneviève L. Walsh: genevievelwalsh.com
Tony Walsh [AKA Longfella]:
longfella.co.uk
Working Verse Collective [Kieren King, Dave Viney & Benny-jo Zahl]: workingversepoetry.co.uk


MacGuffin - text and audio literature platform from Comma Press.
Self-publish your fiction and poetry in text and audio form.
Discover the work of other writers by searching for tags.
Share the writing you love by tagging it into a meme or reading list.


Please feel free to notify of any broken links. That is all.

Flapjack Press: exploring the synergy between performance and the page.